American Academy of Aesthetic Radiology

Drs. Sanjay Jain and Daniel Saurborn establish AARAD

The Academy of Aesthetic Radiology was established in September 2014 by Daniel Saurborn, MD and Sanjay Jain, MD as a specialization track for radiologists who wish to practice aesthetic medical techniques.  Membership into the Academy is limited to those radiologists who are Board Certified or Board Eligible by the American Board of Radiology.  The Academy seeks to provide practicing radiologists with the additional training and support they need to establish thriving and effective practices utilizing the latest technology in the aesthetic medicine marketplace.  

AestheticRad 2014